Keynote Speaker

Shane Battier

Keynote Speaker

2020 Summit Speakers

Tatijana Aleksandrovic

Senior Product Manager for ReSupply, Brightree

Cara Bachenheimer

Attorney, Brown & Fortunato

Gary Bartlett

Director of Product Management, Brightree

Kim Becker

Implementation Consultant, Brightree

Cindy Bonnett

Director of Customer Experience, Brightree Patient Collections

Mary Boyle

Sr. Director, Mobile Delivery Product Management, Brightree

Ashley Brown

Sr. Director of Operations, Revenue Cycle Management, Brightree

Kristina Cochran

Implementation Consultant, Brightree

Rob Deal

Product Manager – Interoperability, Brightree

Jerry Dennany

Chief Technology Officer, Brightree

Julie Dube

Sr. Consultant, Brightree

Jeanette Eklund

Product Manager for Revenue Cycle Management, Brightree

Ryan Garst

Sr. Director of Clinical Services, National Home Infusion Association

Clint Geffert

President, VGM & Associates

Fadi Haddad

Director, Analytics Solutions, Brightree

Vern Herrington

Director, HME Product Management, Brightree

Richard Joint

Assistant Vice President, Ochsner Health

Jennifer Keiser

Sr. Director of Pharmacy Product Management, Brightree

Gina Kirkwood

Sr. Technical Product Manager, Brightree

Nick Knowlton

Vice President of Business Development, Brightree

Nupura Kolwalkar

Chief Product Officer, Brightree

Melissa Kozak

President, Citus Health

Sunil Krishnan

Vice President of Revenue Cycle Management, Brightree

Jennifer Leon

Vice President of Brightree Patient Collections, Brightree

Miriam Lieber

President, Lieber Consulting LLC

Christopher Lieu

Clinical Product Manager, Brightree

Margaret Lindskog

Sr. Director of ReSupply Success, Brightree

Denise Litolff

Implementation Consultant for Mobile Delivery, Brightree

Mike Lorenz

Sr. Vice President of Product, SnapWorx

Rachael Lucas

Manager of Professional Revenue Cycle Operations, Oschner

Jeanne Lugli

Sr. Director of Operations for Pharmacy and Infusion, Brightree

Annika Marmiroli

VP of Operations Systems & IT, ABC Home Medical Supply, Inc

John Mathis

Senior Customer Success Manager, Brightree

Kevin McNamara

Sr. Consultant, Brightree

Matt Mellott

President & CEO, Brightree

Jimmy Miner

Sr. Director of Business Development, Brightree

Patrick Murphy

Project Manager, Nunn’s Home Medical

Akilesh Natarajan

Senior Product Manager for Patient Collections, Brightree

Bill Noyes

Sr. Vice President of Health Information Policy, NHIA

Tammy Ordoyne-Vial

Sr. Consultant, Brightree

Jas Pannu

Vice President of Product Management, Brightree

Courtney Perez

Implementation Consultant, Brightree

Kristina Peterson

Implementation & Training Consultant, Brightree

Kathy Quehl

Sr. Implementation Consultant, Brightree

Bryce Rodda

VP of RCM and Financial Processes, Performance Home Medical

Heather Rose

Implementation Consultant, Brightree

Brenda Schultz

Business Office Supervisor, Yorhom Medical Essentials

Laurieal Snyder

Team Lead for Pharmacy & Infusion RCM, Brightree

Susan Tennant

Reimbursement Systems Manager, DASCO Home Medical Equipment

Lindy Tentinger

President, VGM Forbin

Leah Tilley

Product Manager - Pharmacy, Brightree

Gregg Timmons

Vice President of Core and Pharmacy Solutions, Brightree

Vindali Vartak

Vice President of Product Operations, Brightree

Seth Weinstein, CPA

Vice President of Revenue Cycle, Medical Service Company (MSC)

Laura Williard

VP of Payer Relations, American Association for Homecare

Amanda Wreede

Customer Success Manager, Brightree

James Yi

Product Manager – Patient Experience, Brightree

Lisa Ziehl

Sr. Customer Success Manager, Brightree

Bernie Zimmer

Founder, CHME

Roy Zimmerman

Sr. Director, Wellspan Medical Equipment